Electric Vehicles Research
Hosted by 亚博体育
Electric Vehicles Research
Postedon May 7, 2021 by &

Join the IDTechEx Webinar - Electric Aircraft Spark Industry Shakeout

Webinar Title:Electric Aircraft Spark Industry Shakeout
Date:Wednesday 19 May 2021
Presented by:Dr Peter Harrop, Chairman at亚博体育
Space is limited -reserveyour seat today!
This webinar shares some of the research for the new IDTechEx report, "Manned Electric Aircraft: Smart City and Regional 2021-2041".
The webinar looks at everything manned going electric from piloted freight to passengers flown without a pilot. From conventional takeoff and landing eCTOL to the glamorous eVTOL projects awash with billions of dollars of investment, there are hybrid, fuel cell and retrofit opportunities. However, learn how these are dwarfed by the potential of born-electricbatteryaircraft over the coming 20 years - right up to 100 seater and equivalent freight. From skyscraper-hopping to 1500 mile ticketed flights. Which companies have the big orders so far? Which have the big investments - not the same thing? What are the dead ends, whether business or technology? What are the multiple paybacks from much less maintenance, silence meaning permission to fly 24/7 and what other aspects? Understand how mostly new aircraft manufacturers innovating alongside savvy old and new system suppliers are setting the pace. See that particularly in the UK, Germany and USA with good things in other countries too.
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Pleaseregisterfor the session most convenient for you.
Date:Wednesday 19 May 2021
Duration:30 minutes
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
09:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
09:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
11:30am (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
12:00noon (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
2:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
Click hereto register for this session
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
Click hereto register for this session
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Click hereto register for this session

Authored By:

Content Marketing Manager

Posted on:May 7, 2021

More IDTechEx Journals