Electric Vehicles Research
Hosted by 亚博体育
Electric Vehicles Research
Postedon November 28, 2018 by &

Webinar Thursday 6 December - Fluoropolymer Opportunities

Webinar Title:Fluoropolymer Opportunities in Emerging Electronics and Electrics
Date:Thursday 6 December
Presenters: 亚博体育Chairman, Dr Peter Harrop
Space is limited -reserveyour seat today!
A major driver of the ongoing growth of fluoropolymer sales will be electronics and electrics. This webinar reveals what those applications will be. See the new parameters that must be optimised to serve them with premium priced products.
The webinar is aimed at those making resin and semi-manufactured fluoropolymers. Learn prospects for optimised triboelectricity for haptic buttons and MW power on the sea and everything in between. Ion exchange optimisation for advancedbatteriesand fuel cells is needed. See potential for certain fluoropolymers in artificial muscle, morphing, memory, electret devices, redox flow batteries and much more. PTFE is important but no longer dominant in this new world: for example, growingpiezoelectricand electrode filler demand takes a different route. Which formulations are on the up and why? A billion dollar opportunity awaits.
The content of the webinar is taken from the brand new IDTechEx report -Fluoropolymers for Emerging Electronics and Electrics 2019-2039.
新!我们将举行穰ctly the same webinar three times in one day. Pleaseregisterfor whichever session is most convenient for you.
Date:Thursday 6 December
Duration:20 minutes
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am(GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm(GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
1:00pm(GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon(GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon(Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London

Authored By:

Content Marketing Manager

Posted on:November 28, 2018

More IDTechEx Journals